My Dad

Choose the proper tense form- Ընտրիր ճիշտ տարբերակը։

Alice (feeds/is feeding) her rabbits now.

They (drink/are drinking) water every day. But they (don’t drink/are not drinking) water now․

If you write the sentences in the correct order you will have a story.- Եթե նախադասությունները դասավորես ճիշտ հերթականությամբ, ապա կունենաս մի  պատմություն։

Petty likes it very much. It is a white kitten. Lucy buys fish for Petty every day. 

It is a white kitten. Lucy buys fish for Petty every day. Petty likes it very much.

Fill in to‚ on‚ at, in or –. Տեղադրիր to‚ on‚ at կամ ոչինչ։

David is sitting on my left. 2. The sports ground is behind in the school. 3. They often go to the mountains in summer. 4. She spends her summer holidays to the seaside. 5. They often play in outdoors. My birthday is on summer. We have English at Tuesdays and Thursdays. 

Look at the picture and say what are the students doing.

They are in the classroom. The girl is ….

Screenshot 2024-03-18 124142

English կազմել նախադասություններ

Կազմել նախադասություններ հետևյալ բառերով կամ  բառակապակցություններով՝ every day, for lunch, late, go, grow, 

Every day I go to school.

I usually have for lunch meat or fish.

I come home from school late.

I go to cinema on weekend.

I grow beautiful flowers near my school.